Limited Liability Company Elgran

Elgran Company is one of the leading Ukrainian enterprises specializing in extraction and processing of natural stone. Production of company is widely known in domestic market and has constant demand in the European countries. Today our enterprise provides a full cycle of manufacture – from extraction of raw material to manufacturing the products of any complexity and hight quality.

Founded in 1999, our enterprise is being continuously developed, playing special attention to rising of capacities, improvement of stuff professional skills, extension of raw and technical base.

Today production of Elgran in know in the world market, it has constant demand in many CIS countries, in Poland, Turkey, China, Czech Republic and Latvia. The total productive capacity of the enterprise makes 10 000 m2 of products per month.

Elgran company is the owner of the following officially registered granite trade marks: «Rosso Santiago», «Moon`s Night», «Brown Santiago», «Karmin».

The strategy of our enterprise development lies in improvement of own technical base. Our stone processing factory is equipped with Gaspari Menotti gang saw machines for stone cutting, Breton large-format polishing line, Perdini blockcutter, Simec polishing line for tiles, that allows the production of grinded, polished, fired and bush hammered tiles with thickness from 20 up to 60mm; raw and polished slabs in the size 2800x1600mm; architectural and building products with the thickness up to 360mm, and also window sills, steps, table-tops and banisters.

The raw material for production might be the granites from own quarries, as well as, granite extracted in one of the Ukrainian, Russian, Brazilian, Kazakhstan and Italian deposit fields. This approach allows to diversify color range and physical-mechanical properties of finished products.

Our company has created constantly filled up stock of raw granite blocks. Owing to that we can efficiently carry out orders and provide continuous production without dependence on time necessary for granite blocks production.

Our company took an active part in providing granite of the world famous trade mark “Rosso Santiago” for such objects as the Independence Square in Minsk, Balarusian Republic; the House of Parliament in Republic of Uzbekistan; Great Patriotic War (1941-1945) Victory Memorial in Moscow (mountain Poklonnaja); a memorable sign “Angel-Custodian” in Kirovograd, etc. The natural stone extracted and processed by experts of our company, decorates facades and interiors of many office buildings and private houses.

The long-term operational experience with natural stone of domestic and foreign deposits, constant updating of manufacture, use of the newest technologies, professional and scientific potential, and also the originality of Ukrainian granites allows us to expand constantly the variety of production and satisfy the most particular customers.

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью ЭЛГРАН

Компания «Элгран» является одним из ведущих украинских предприятий, специализирующихся на добыче и переработке натурального камня. Продукция компании широко известна на украинском рынке, пользуется неизменным спросом в странах Европы. Сегодня наще предприятние обеспечивает полный цыкл производства — от добычи сырья до изготовления продукции любой сложности и высокого качества.

Созданное в 1999 году, наше предприятие непрерывно развивается, уделяя особое внимание наращванию производственных мощностей, повышению квалификации персонала, расширению сырьевой и технической базы.

Сегодня продукция компании «Элгран» широко известна на мировом рынке, пользуется неизменным спросом во многих странах СНГ, в Польше, Турции, Китае, Чехии и Латвии. Общая производственная мощность предприятия состовляет 10 000 м 2 продукции в месяц.

Компания «Элгран» является владельцем целого ряда зарегестрированных торговых марок: «Rosso Santiago», «Moon`s Night», «Brown Santiago», «Karmin».

В стратегии развития нашего предприятия основная ставка делается на усовершенствование собственной техической базы. Камнеобрабатывающий завод предприятия оборудован штрипсовыми станками для распила камня фирмы Gaspari Menotti, широкоформатной полированой линией Breton, многодисковым станком Perdini, полировальной линией Simec, позволяющими выпускать шлифовальную, полированную, термообработанную и бучардированную плиту толщиной от 20 до 60мм; пиленные и полированны слябы размером 2800х1600мм толщиной от 20 до 60мм; архитектурно-строительные изделия толщиной до 360мм, а также подоконники, ступени, столешницы и балясины.

Сырьем для продукции служат как граниты собственных карьеров компании «Элгран», так и гранит, добытый на украинских, российских, бразильских, казахстанских и итальянских меторождениях, что позволяет разнообразить цветовую гамму и физико-механические свойства и готовых изделий.

Нашей компанией создан постоянно пооплняемый склад готовых гранитных блоков. Благодаря этому мы можем оперативно выполнять заказы и обеспечивать непрерывный производственный процесс вне зависимости от того, сколько времени необходимо на производство заказанных клиентом гранитных блоков — несколько дней или несколько недель.

Компания «Элгран» принимала активное участие в обеспечении гранитом всмирно известной торговой марки «Rosso Santiago» таких объектов, как Площадь Независимости в Минске, Дворец парламента республики Узбекистана, Мемориал Победы в Великой Отечественной войне (1941-1945гг.) в Москве (Поклонная гора), памятный знак «Ангел-Хранитель» в Кировограде и др. Натуральный камень, добытый и обработанный сециалистами нашей компании, украшает фасады и интерьеры многих административных зданий и частных домой.

Многолетный опыт работы с натуральным камнем отечественных и зарубежных месторождений, постоянное обновление производства, использование новейших технологий, профессиональный и научный потенциал, а также неповторимость украинских гранитов позволяет нам постоянно расширять ассортимент продукции и удовлетворять запорсы самых требовательных клиентов.